How Do I Delete Campaigns From A Group?
Updated 1 min read
To remove one campaign from a Group, follow these steps:
- Navigate to the Group you want to manage.
- Click on the Components tab.
- Select Channel Campaigns tab in the sub-menu.
- Locate the campaign you want to remove in the table.
- Click the orange "Remove Campaign" button on the right-hand side.
- Confirm your decision in the popup.
- The campaign will be dissociated from the Group, and the data will update automatically.
For multiple campaigns from a Group, follow these steps:
- Select the checkboxes next to each campaign you want to remove.
- Once multiple campaigns are selected, the "Remove Campaigns" button will become active.
- Click the button and confirm the removal of all selected campaigns in the popup.
- All chosen campaigns will be dissociated from the Group, and the data will update accordingly.
Removing a campaign from a Group does not delete it from Grower; the campaign will remain accessible in the platform but will no longer be associated with the Group.
Additionally, you cannot remove a campaign if it’s the only campaign within a Group, as each Group must contain at least one campaign at all times.
Was this article helpful?