How Do I Delete A Group?

Updated 1 min read

To delete a Group, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the desired Campaign Group.
  2. Go to the Groups tab in the navigation bar.
  3. Locate the Group you want to delete and either:
    • Click the delete icon in the Actions column of the Associated Groups table, or
    • If already inside a Group, select "Delete Group" from the gear icon next to the navigation bar.
  4. Confirm the deletion.  
Was this article helpful?

Still need help?Our team answers support questions by email, usually within one business day.
Contact support