How Do I Delete A User?

Updated 1 min read

To remove a user from your organization, please follow these steps:

  1. Click on the "Mission Control" option in the navigation bar.
  2. Click on the "User Management" option, which will display the "Users" tab.
  3. Click on the "Users" tab to view the list of all users in your organization.
  4. Locate the user you want to remove by scrolling through the list or using the search bar.
  5. Click on the trash can icon on the far right of their row.
  6. Confirm the deletion to remove the user from your organization.
Was this article helpful?

Still need help?Our team answers support questions by email, usually within one business day.
Contact support