How Do I Delete A Connection?

Updated 1 min read

To delete a connection to your organization, follow these steps:

  1. Click on the "Data Connections" option in the navigation bar.
  2. Ensure the connection is not linked to any accounts in a Campaign Group.
    • Delete all accounts associated with the connection.
    • If an account is linked to active channels, Grower will notify you and prevent deletion until the accounts are unlinked.
  3. Once all accounts are removed, navigate to the connection in the Connections section.
  4. Click the delete icon next to the connection.
  5. Confirm the deletion.
Was this article helpful?

Still need help?Our team answers support questions by email, usually within one business day.
Contact support